I Have an iPhone 4

This afternoon, I went down to the AT&T store and picked up a new iPhone 4. The sales associate said that they’d already been through three shipments of the new iPhones and were already sold out of the 32GB models. Guess they’re a pretty hot item…

So far, I’m really impressed. It looks nice, feels great, performs great. My only big complaint is that the cellular signal seems pretty patchy. It constantly jumps from 5 to 3 to 1 bars and then back in between. Rumor has it that a firmware update will be released soon to help fix this problem, but I haven’t seen anything yet though. I like the new headphones a lot. They actually fit and the sound quality is impressive. I did feel like I had to use a magnifying glass to read the instruction manual though. Anyways, I’m going to spend some “face time” with my new (expensive) gadget.

Leave a comment